Great Eastern Trading Company: electronic outlet in kolkata, electronic mall, electronic retail stores in kolkata
 
greateastern logo Great Eastern Trading Co

গ্রেট ইস্টার্ন ট্রেডিং কোম্পানি

ग्रेट ईस्टर्न ट्रेडिंग कंपनी
Keep in touch:fb ut g
20, Old Court House Street ,Kolkata -700001
Email: customercare@greateastern.in
 
 
Untitled
 
Untitled Document
 
 
  DALHOUSIE
(KOLKATA)

20 ,Old Court House Street
Kolkata-700001
Opposite Great Eastern Hotel
Mr. Basant Jha
Call-8420055268/033-22313817
dalhousie@greateastern.in

 
  GARIA
(KOLKATA)

433, Garia Main Road
Kolkata-700 084
Opposite Sitala Mandir
Mr. Uttam Gayen
Call-8420055263/033-24358222
garia@greateastern.in

 
  SINTHIMORE
(KOLKATA)

277/2 /1, B.T.Road, Sinthimore,
Near Baranagar Thana
Kolkata, Pin-700036(WB)
Mr. Bijoy Sarkar
Call-8420055247/033-25329117
sinthimore@greateastern.in

 
  BARRACKPORE
(KOLKATA)

56/27, S.N.Banerjee Road,
Near Barackpore Railway Station,
Kolkata, Pin-700120(WB)
Mr.Bijay Sarkar
Call-8420055251/033-25451529
barrackpore@greateastern.in

 
  SALKIA
(HOWRAH)

352, G.T.Road, Salkia,
Opposite Pathak Industry
Howrah, Pin-711106(WB)
Mr.Kaushik Manna
Call-8420055267/033-26751613
salkia@greateastern.in

 
  CHINSURAH
(HOOGHLY)

15, G.T.Road, Khadinamore,
Near Khadinamore I.T. Building,
Hooghly, Pin-712101(WB)
Mr.Laxmi Kanta Saha
Call-8420055252/033-26810722
chinsurah@greateastern.in

 
  SREERAMPORE
(HOOGHLY)

505 , G.T.Road , Mahesh,
Near Masir Bari,Srerampore,
Hooghly(WB)
Mrs.Tusmita Paul
Call-8420055254/033-26529250
serampore@greateastern.in

 
  KANCHRAPARA
(24 PGS-NORTH)

23B , Bugstataion Road,
Near Bug More,
24 PGS(North), Pin-743145(WB)
Mr.Subrata Gupta
Call-7980220398/033-25026115
kanchrapara@greateastern.in

 
  NAGERBAZAR
(KOLKATA)

319/11 , Jessore Road,
Opposite Diamond City,
Kolkata, Pin-700074(WB)
Mr.Sujoy Das
Call-8420055243/033-25296059
nagerbazar@greateastern.in

 
  HABRA
(24 PGS-NORTH)

2 , Jessore Road , Habra,
Near 1 No Rail Gate,
24 PGS(North), Pin-743145(WB)
Mr.Asim Sen
Call-8420055261/03216-238888
habra@greateastern.in

 
  DANKUNI
(HOOGHLY)

T.N.Mukherjee Road , Dankuni,
Near Lichu Bagan More,
Hooghly, Pin-712708(WB)
Mr.Koushik Manna
Call-8420055259/03212-230166
dankuni@greateastern.in

 
  SODEPUR
(KOLKATA)

28 , B.T.Road, Ward No-3,
Opposite Vasan Eye Care,
Kolkata, Pin-700114(WB)
Mr.Debu Banerjee
Call-8420055248/033-25825005
sodepur@greateastern.in

 
  KHARAGPUR
(WEST MIDANAPUR)

P.S - Kharagpur Town,
Opp. L.I.C Building,
West Midnapur, Pin-721305(WB)
Mr.Anubrata Majumdar
Call-8584038144/03222-225424
kharagpur@greateastern.in

 
  BARUIPUR
(24 PGS-SOUTH)

Kulpi Road , Baruipur Padmapukur,
Post & P.S - Baruipur,
24 PGS(South), Pin-700144(WB)
Mr.Anup Banerjee
Call-9830123940/033-24225021
baruipur@greateastern.in

 
  ARAMBAGH
(HOOGHLY)

House No 679,
Link Road,
Hooghly, Pin-712601(WB)
Mr.Pradip Mandal
Call-8584038133
arambagh@greateastern.in

 
  BERHAMPORE
(MURSHIDABAD)

City Tower, 24/G/1,
K.N.Road, Behrampore,
Murshidabad, Pin-742101(WB)
Mr.Santanu Chatterjee
Call-9475853063/03211-255503
berhampore@greateastern.in

 
  DURGAPUR

Benachiti Road, Bhiringhe More,
Opposite Hero Showroom
Durgapur, Pin-713213(WB)
Mr.Mrinmoy Saha
Call-8584033179/034-32582063
durgapur@greateastern.in

 
  BONGAON
(24 PGS)

jossore Road , Amla Para,
Near Bata More,Bongaon,
24 PGS, Pin-743235(WB)
Mr.Manik Das
Call-8584064026/03215-259250
bongaon@greateastern.in

 
  SILIGURI

ROFF TOWER, Sevoke Road,
Post - Svoke Raod 1, P.S. Bhaktinagar,
Silguri, Pin-734003(WB)
Mr.Uday Paul
Call-8420055257/0353-2542864
siliguri@greateastern.in

 
  BOLPUR
(BIRBHUM)

Mission Compound, Santiniketan Road,
Near Janata Pharmacy,Bolpur,
Birbhum, Pin-731204(WB)
Mr.Biswajit Das
Call-8420055242/03463-252138
bolpur@greateastern.in

 
  BASIRHAT
(24 PGS-NORTH)

Itinda Road, Ukilpara,
Nuton Bazar,Basirhat,
24 PGS(N), Pin-743411(WB)
Mr.Sekhar Hazara
Call-8584064027/03217-266234
basirhat@greateastern.in

 
  MALDA

Pranta Pally, NH-34,
P.S-English Bazar,
Malda, Pin-732101(WB)
Mr.Suman Saha
Call-8584064029/03463-252138
malda@greateastern.in

 
  KATWA
(PURBA BARDHAMAN)

Circus Maidan, Katwa Station Road,
Near Ashirbad Lodge,Katwa,
Purba Bardhaman, Pin-713130(WB)
Mr.Malay Das
Call-8420055250/03453-255700
katwa@greateastern.in

 
  RAMPURHAT
(BIRBHUM)

Near Rampurhat Bus Stand,
Beside Axis Bank,Rampurhat,
Birbhum(WB)
Mr.Bhaskar Gupta
Call-8276892677/03461-256471
rampurhat@greateastern.in

 
  BATANAGAR
(KOLKATA)

Lp no.1/80 Nangi Par Bangla,
Opp. Budge Budge Esi Hospital,
Kolkata, Pin-700140(WB)
Mr.Shyam Gond
Call-7003677974/9088929283
batanagar@greateastern.in

 
  BALURGHAT
(SOUTH DINAJPUR)

B T Park, Balurghat,
Opposite-Satyajit Manch,
South Dinajpur, Pin-733103(WB)
Mr.Suman Dutta
Call-9073931660
balurghat@greateastern.in

 
  CHAKDAHA
(NADIA)

Surendra Bhawan,Bangaon road,
PO & PS Chakdaha,
Nadia, Pin-741222(WB)
Mr.Amitava Bhowmik
Call-6292138505/03473-245245
chakdaha@greateastern.in

 
  JAYNAGAR
(24PGS-SOUTH)

NS Road Mitraganz Bazar,
Jaynagar,
24PGS-SOUTH, Pin-743337(WB)
Mr.Debabrata Mondal
Call-9126241449
jaynagar@greateastern.in

 
  KRISHNANAGAR
(NADIA)

94, D.L Roy Road,
Bajhikhali More, P.S-Kotwali,
Nadia, Pin-741101(WB)
Mr.Aditya Raha
Call-9073931655/03472-250022
krishnanagar@greateastern.in

 
  RAIGANJ
(UTTAR-DINAJPUR)

2/2,College Para,
P.O & P.S-Raiganj,
Uttar Dinajpur, Pin-733134(WB)
Mr.Mahadeb Ghosh
Call-7550950180
raiganj@greateastern.in

 
  TAMLUK
(PURBA MIDANAPUR)

Barpadumbasan,
P.S & P.O-Tamluk,
Purba Midnapur, Pin-721636(WB)
Mr.Rajkumar Mondal
Call-9073931659
getcotamluk@gmail.com

 
  ULUBERIA
(HOWRAH)

O.T.Road,
P.O-Bazarpara,P.S-Uluberia,
Howrah, Pin-711316(WB)
Mr.Souvik Rajbanshi
Call-9073684252/033-26610175
getcouluberia@gmail.com

 
  BARASAT
(24PGS-NORTH)

2, Jessore Road South,
P.O&P.S-Barasat,
24PGS(N), Pin-700124
Mr.Ranadhir Dutta
Call-9163452389/033-25623333
barasat@greateastern.in

 
  NAIHATI
(24PGS-NORTH)

512 R.B.C Road,
Naihati,
24PGS(N), Pin-743166
Mrs. Shilpi Das
Call-9903132212/033-25814447
naihati@greateastern.in

 
  BAGUIHATI
(Kolkata)

28/C ,Narayantala West, V.I.P Road,
Near Baguhati More,
Kolkata, Pin-700059(WB)
Mrs.Rachana Lahiri
Call-8420055241/033-25760066
baguiati@greateastern.in

 
  UTTARPARA
(Hooghly)

78B, G.T.Road, Bhadrakali,
PO&PS-Uttarpara,
Hooghly, Pin-712232(WB)
-
Call-9748369977/7980885087
uttarpara@greateastern.in

 
 
 
  M.I.ROAD
(JAIPUR)

284/1, Near Panch Batti,
M.I Road,
Jaipur, Pin-302001(RJ)
Mr.Gopal Soni
Call-9116132375
miroad@greateastern.in

 
  TONK ROAD
(JAIPUR)

SRD Tower,Plot No 10B & 10X,
Kailashpuri Tonk Road,
Jaipur, Pin-302018(RJ)
Mr.Pankaj Kandpal/Chetan
Call-9116164408
jaipurtr@greateastern.in

 
  MANSAROVAR
(JAIPUR)

70/69, Madhyam Marg,
Beside Mansarovar Plaza, Mansarovar
Jaipur, Pin-302020(RJ)
Mr.Mateen Ahmed
Call-7976538683
mansarovar@greateastern.in

 
  SIKAR ROAD
(JAIPUR)

Plot No-36A Scheme No 03,
Parasram Nagar, Sikar Road,
Jaipur, Pin-302032(RJ)
Mr.Rizwan Khan
Call-9116164416/9001693593
sikarroad@greateastern.in

 
  RAJAPARK
(JAIPUR)
Plot No-11/8 Main Govind Marg,
Raja Park,
Jaipur, Pin-302004(RJ)
Mr.Dilip Gyanani
Call-9468850765
rajapark@greateastern.in

 
  VAISHALI NAGAR
(JAIPUR)
Plot No-E12, Gautam Marg,
OPP-S K JEWELLERS,
Jaipur, Pin-302021(RJ)
Mr.Rajesh Kumar Sain
Call-9636592009
jaipurvn@greateastern.in

 
  UDAIPUR
Plot No 32/1105 Centre Point,
OPP- B.N College,
Udaipur, Pin-312501(RJ)
Mr.Manish Dodeja
Call-8005708942
udaipur@greateasterndigital.in

 
  AJMER
Plot No- 244,
Ana Sagar Circular Road,
Ajmer,Pin-305001(RJ)
Mr.Gufran Shakil Farooqui
Call-9166650823
ajmer@greateastern.in

 
  KOTA
Plot No.3, Aerodrome Circle Scheme,
Beside Oriental Bank,
Kota, Pin-324007(RJ)
Mr.Bharat Dugar
Call-9116164409
kota@greateastern.in

 
  JODHPUR
Plot No-56-58, Akhaliya Circle,
Pratap Nagar Road,
Jodhpur, Pin-342001(RJ)
Mr.Arun Babu
Call-7221005566
jodhpur@greateastern.in

 
 
 
  RANCHI

Sarjana Chowk,
Above Bata, Ranchi Main Road,
Ranchi, Pin-842501(JHARKHAND)
Mr.Makhan Sarkar
Call-7766942760
ranchi@greateastern.in

 
  DHANBAD

Mouza,Saraidhela,
Chowki,P.S-Saraidhela,
Dhanbad, Pin-828127(JHARKHAND)
Mr.Manish Paul
Call-7004043064
dhanbad@greateastern.in

 
  JAMSHEDPUR

37,SNP Area, Sakchi
Near Delhi Darbar
Jamshedpur, Pin-831001(Jharkhand)
Mr.Rajkumar Sarkhel
Call-7003342048
jamshedpur@greateastern.in

 
 
 
  ZOONALI
(GUWAHATI)

Zoonali, R.G.Baruah Road,
Opposite-SBI
Guwahati, Pin-781024(ASSAM)
Mr.Barun Chakraborty
Call-8240640416/6394822105
guwahati@greateastern.in

 
  RUKMINI GAON
(GUWAHATI)

Redstone, G.S Road, Rukminigaon,
Beside-Downtown Pantaloons,
Guwahati, Pin-781006(ASSAM)
Mr.Sandeep Ghosh
Call-7003341823
rukminigaon@greateastern.in

 
 
 
  RAIPUR

Pandri Road,
Opposite-Landmark Hotel,
Raipur, Pin-492004(CHHATTISGARH)
Mr. Vikas Singh
Call-7003816522
raipur@greateastern.in

 
 
 
 
 
  ALAMBAGH
(LUCKNOW)

No. 551 Jha/35,Harihar Prasad Nagar,
Kanpur Road,Alambagh,
Lucknow, Pin-226005(UP)
Mr.Gaurav Verma
Call-9235855882/6394822105
alambagh@greateastern.in

 
  INDIRA NAGAR
(LUCKNOW)

Plot No.- A-34,
Indira Nagar Police Station,
Lucknow, Pin-226016(UP)
Mr.Akilesh Kumar Mishra
Call-9044328658
indiranagar@greateastern.in

 
   
 
 
  A.B.ROAD
(INDORE)

Plot No.-2AA,Scheme No.-54,
Satya Sai Squre,A.B.ROAD
Indore, Pin-452010(MP)
Mr.Shelesh Lodwal
Call-8817848560
abroad@greateastern.in

 
  RANJIT HANUMAN
(INDORE)

246 Usha Nagar Ectension
Ranjit Hanuman Main Road,
Indore, Pin-452009(MP)
Mr.Nilesh Joshi
Call-9826569392
ranjithanuman@greateastern.in

 
  BAIRATHI COLONY
(INDORE)

5/2 Bairathi Colony Main Road
Tower Chouraha
Indore, Pin-452001(MP)
Mr.Vinay Pradhan
Call-8109051205
bairathicolony@greateastern.in

 
 

Facebook like
 
 
 
 
Haier tata_sky sony philips nikon panasonic airtel hitachi whirlpool kenstar Canon Carrier DishTv Electrolux Euraka Godrej HCL Hp Lenavo lg IFB Ogeneral Samsung Voltas
Great Eastern Trading Co | গ্রেট ইস্টার্ন ট্রেডিং কোম্পানি | ग्रेट ईस्टर्न ट्रेडिंग कंपनी
© Great Eastern Trading Company. All right reserved